GSDLC GSDLC GSDLC GSDLC GSDLC GSDLC GSDLC GSDLC

ADVISORY BOARD

Ruth Brown
Cape May County Special Services School District
rbrown@cmcspecialservices.org

Mike Sweeder
Egg Harbor Township
sweederm@eht.k12.nj.us

Denise Centanzo
Winslow Township School District
dcentanzo@wtps.org

Faisal Youhari
Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
Southern Regional Institute & ETTC
faisal.youhari@stockton.edu

Tony DePrince, Content Providers' Liasion
Camden County Technical High School
tdeprince@ccts.tec.nj.us

Tony Ricciuti
Cumberland County Regional High School
Ricciuti@crhsd.org

Wayne Jacoby
Global Educators Motivators (GEM), Director
gem@chc.edu

Dr. Amy Ackerman
Richard Stockton College of New Jersey
Amy.Ackerman@stockton.edu

 
 
GSDLC at the SRI &  ETTC